|
Rank: Member Groups: Member
Joined: 5/30/2007 Posts: 23
|
After upgrading to version 2007.1, I am experiencing some issues with the popup location of the date picker object. If the date picker is visible on the screen when the page is loaded alignment is correct. However, if page is scrolled down with the date picker object still visible on screen, then clicking on date picker again, the popup is farther down the screen. In the case that the date picker is below viewing area on page load, after scrolling down to make date picker visible, the popup can be entirely off the screen? These problems were not experienced with previous version.
Code-behind: rateStrtDt.FirstDayOfWeek = WebControls.FirstDayOfWeek.Sunday rateStrtDt.AllowMultiSelect = False rateStrtDt.OtherMonthDayVisible = False rateStrtDt.OtherMonthDayStyle.CssClass = "calOtherMnthDay" rateStrtDt.MonthTitleStyle.CssClass = "calMonthTitle" rateStrtDt.DayHeaderStyle.CssClass = "calDayHdr" rateStrtDt.TitleStyle.CssClass = "calTitle" rateStrtDt.CalendarStyle.CssClass = "calStyle" rateStrtDt.DayStyle.CssClass = "calDay" rateStrtDt.DayHoverStyle.CssClass = "calDayHvr" rateStrtDt.SelectedDayStyle.CssClass = "calSlctdDay" rateStrtDt.WeekendDayStyle.CssClass = "calWkndDay" rateStrtDt.WeekendDayHoverStyle.CssClass = "calWkndDayHvr" rateStrtDt.DisabledDayStyle.CssClass = "calDsbldDay" rateStrtDt.DayCellWidth = 20 rateStrtDt.DayCellHeight = 20 rateStrtDt.DayCellSpacing = 5 rateStrtDt.PopupOffsetX = 70 rateStrtDt.MinValidDate = Today.Date.ToString rateStrtDt.MaxValidDate = Today.Date.AddYears(1) rateStrtDt.MonthColumns = 2
ASP:
<eo:DatePicker ID="rateStrtDt" runat="server" AutoPostbackOnSelect="true"> <TitleArrowHoverStyle CssText="cursor:pointer;" /> </eo:DatePicker>
Hope this is enough detail.
Thanks
|
|
Rank: Administration Groups: Administration
Joined: 5/27/2007 Posts: 24,193
|
Thanks for posting the issue here. This definitely looks like a bug. We will look into it and get back to you as soon as possible.
|
|
Rank: Member Groups: Member
Joined: 5/30/2007 Posts: 23
|
You guys probably figured this out already, but just to add to post.... The problem as posted was seen in IE6, FF2.0 works correctly. Have not tested other versions of either browser. Sorry, should have mentioned in previous post.
|
|
Rank: Administration Groups: Administration
Joined: 5/27/2007 Posts: 24,193
|
Hi Jason,
Thanks for the info. We have posted a new build that included the fix this problem. Please check your private messages for the download location. The fix will be merged into the next offical release.
Thanks
|
|
Rank: Member Groups: Member
Joined: 5/30/2007 Posts: 23
|
I just installed and everything looks great. You guys are awesome!
Thanks for the quick response!
|
|