|
Rank: Member Groups: Member
Joined: 6/4/2012 Posts: 13
|
Why this code does not work?
foreach (Control ctrl in CallbackPanel1.Controls) { foreach (EO.Web.Grid grid in ctrl.Controls) { if (grid.ID == "GridDesempeno") { long nTot = grid.Items.Count; foreach (EO.Web.GridItem item in grid.CheckedItems)
The grid has more of a selected row, but CheckedItems has 0 items. grid.Items.Count has the value 10.
Thanks
|
|
Rank: Administration Groups: Administration
Joined: 5/27/2007 Posts: 24,195
|
Hi,
CheckedItems is not for selected row. If you have a CheckBoxColumn, then CheckedItems contains all the items that are checked on that column.
Thanks!
|
|
Rank: Member Groups: Member
Joined: 6/4/2012 Posts: 13
|
Sorry, I meant rows checked. No rows comes checked.
About this:
foreach (Control ctrl in CallbackPanel1.Controls) { foreach (EO.Web.Grid grid in ctrl.Controls) { if (grid.ID == "GridDesempeno") {
the code is right? or is there another way to do?
Thanks.
|
|
Rank: Administration Groups: Administration
Joined: 5/27/2007 Posts: 24,195
|
Hi,
We won't troubleshoot or review your code and tell you whether your code is right or wrong ---- you have to understand what you are trying to do first. We will help you on questions about the product, or if you believe there is a problem with the product, you can try to create a test page to demonstrate the problem, then we will be happy to take a look.
Thanks!
|
|
Rank: Member Groups: Member
Joined: 6/4/2012 Posts: 13
|
Ok, the question is: If I use "eo_GetObject" in Javascript for find an eoweb object, what should I use in aspx? What is your synonym in aspx?
Thanks
|
|
Rank: Administration Groups: Administration
Joined: 5/27/2007 Posts: 24,195
|
Hi,
You use it the same way as you do with anything else. If you replace our Grid with a standard ASP.NET Button you will have the same question. That's why we do not offer tech support on such questions.
Thanks
|
|