|
Rank: Newbie Groups: Member
Joined: 6/22/2012 Posts: 3
|
I have the following in the code behind of my aspx page
Code: Visual Basic.NET
Dim JS As New System.Text.StringBuilder
With JS
.Length = 0
.AppendLine("$(document).ready(function() { ")
.AppendLine("var line1 = [" & firstline.ToString & "];")
.AppendLine("var line2 = [" & secondline.ToString & "];")
.AppendLine("$.jqplot('chart1', [line1, line2], ")
.AppendLine("{")
.AppendLine("axesDefaults: { tickRenderer: $.jqplot.CanvasAxisTickRenderer, pad: 1.5 } ,")
.AppendLine("axes: { xaxis: { renderer: $.jqplot.DateAxisRenderer, tickOptions: { angle: -30, formatString: '%b %Y' }},")
.AppendLine("yaxis:{ tickOptions:{ formatString:" & sConvertToCurrency & "}}},")
.AppendLine("highlighter: { show: true, sizeAdjust: 20, fadeTooltip: true, tooltipLocation:'se'},")
.AppendLine("grid: { background: 'white', drawGridLines: false },")
.AppendLine("seriesColors: ['green', 'red'] }")
.AppendLine(");")
.AppendLine("});")
End With
JSHelper.RegisterCustomScript("PlotsJS", Me.Page, JS.ToString)
When clicking my Button I get everything on the page but the JQPlot chart.
Code: Visual Basic.NET
Protected Sub btnPrintToPDf_Click(sender As Object, e As EventArgs) Handles btnPrintToPDf.Click
Try
ASPXToPDF.RenderAsPDF()
Catch ex As Exception
CF.ErrorHandler(ex)
End Try
End Sub
|
|
Rank: Administration Groups: Administration
Joined: 5/27/2007 Posts: 24,195
|
|
|
Rank: Newbie Groups: Member
Joined: 6/22/2012 Posts: 3
|
Thank you for the quick response. I don't seem to have MinLoadWaitTime as an option. I would set by EO.PDF.HtmlToPdfOptions.xxx , correct?
|
|
Rank: Administration Groups: Administration
Joined: 5/27/2007 Posts: 24,195
|
Hi,
You would do "EO.Pdf.HtmlToPdf.Options.MinLoadWaitTime = xxxx".
Thanks!
|
|
Rank: Newbie Groups: Member
Joined: 6/22/2012 Posts: 3
|
I added the following:
EO.Pdf.HtmlToPdf.Options.MinLoadWaitTime = 1000 ASPXToPDF.RenderAsPDF()
And I'm still not getting my JQuery chart. Any other ideas?
Thank you.
|
|
Rank: Administration Groups: Administration
Joined: 5/27/2007 Posts: 24,195
|
Hi,
Please check whether you are using the latest version. If you are already using the latest version but still can not get the chart, please try to isolate the problem into a test project and send the test project to us. Once we have that we will run it here. Usually as soon as we can see the problem, we will be able to find out why for you.
Thanks
|
|