Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Sign In | Register

can we CRUD cookie by webview or engine Options
lsl
Posted: Thursday, May 11, 2017 1:35:23 AM
Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 1/14/2016
Posts: 28

can we CRUD cookie by webview or engine (does not through javascript)
lsl
Posted: Thursday, May 11, 2017 4:22:31 AM
Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 1/14/2016
Posts: 28
Code: C#
var jsarr = (m_WebView.EvalScript("a=document.querySelectorAll('.f13>a.c-showurl')") as JSRealObject)?.ToArray();
            Console.WriteLine(jsarr);
            for (int i = 0; i < jsarr?.Length; i++)
            {
                var obj = (jsarr[i] as JSObject)["href"];
                Console.WriteLine(obj);

                obj = (jsarr[i] as JSObject)["innerText"];
                Console.WriteLine(obj);
            }


must I get href innerText like above, or there are something can be more easy? thank you for your help
lsl
Posted: Thursday, May 11, 2017 4:35:37 AM
Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 1/14/2016
Posts: 28
In the NewWindow event
If newWindowEventArgs.Accepted = false; then the new page is not open or open in the background?
If newWindowEventArgs.Accepted = true; but I didn't hold WebView show on the UI, then he actually opened page or not or just like a Memory leak?
eo_support
Posted: Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:04:01 AM
Rank: Administration
Groups: Administration

Joined: 5/27/2007
Posts: 24,229
Hi,

If Accepted = false, then the new page will not open.

If Accepted = true, but you did not show the WebView on the UI, the browser engine will wait for you to show it and will eventually hang.

Thanks!
lsl
Posted: Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:05:50 PM
Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 1/14/2016
Posts: 28
eo_support wrote:
Hi,

If Accepted = false, then the new page will not open.

If Accepted = true, but you did not show the WebView on the UI, the browser engine will wait for you to show it and will eventually hang.

Thanks!



ok, I know it, how about the first two question
eo_support
Posted: Friday, May 12, 2017 1:01:58 PM
Rank: Administration
Groups: Administration

Joined: 5/27/2007
Posts: 24,229
Hi,

The first question: No. There are no interface for that.

The second question: You will need to use JavaScript. It will be much more efficient if you move all the code into JavaScript (including the loop) and return a single string from your JavaScript code.

Hope this helps.

Thanks


You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.