Rank: Newbie Groups: Member
Joined: 11/8/2018 Posts: 3
|
Hello, Im using the progress bar with a callbackPanel, the progress bar works fine with a custom popup, the problem is with the javascript, when the page is loaded, here's the code:
Code: HTML/ASPX
<eo:CallbackPanel runat="server" ID="callbackPanel">
<%-- other html code --%>
<asp:GridView ID="grid_docsGestionar" runat="server" CssClass="table table-striped table-bordered table-hover font-xs" AutoGenerateColumns="False" Width="100%">
<%-- columns grid code --%>
</asp:GridView>
</eo:CallbackPanel>
And at the end of aspx the JavaScript code:
Code: JavaScript
var responsiveHelper_grid = undefined;
function loadGrid() {
var breakpointDefinition = {
tablet: 1024,
phone: 480
};
var otable = $('#<%=grid_docsGestionar.ClientID%>').DataTable({
"sDom": "<'dt-toolbar'<'col-xs-12 col-sm-7'f><'col-sm-5 col-xs-6 hidden-xs'C>r>" +
"t" +
"<'dt-toolbar-footer'<'col-sm-4 col-xs-12 hidden-xs'i><'col-sm-2 col-xs-12 hidden-xs'l><'col-xs-12 col-sm-6'p>>",
"columnDefs": [
{
"targets": [5],
"type": "moment",
"render": $.fn.dataTable.render.moment('DD/MM/YYYY', 'DD/MM/YYYY', 'es')
},
{
"targets": [0, 11],
"orderable": false
}
]
,
"order": [9, "desc"],
"bSort": true,
"autoWidth": false,
"oLanguage": {
"sSearch": '<span class="input-group-addon"cmt:fd1b13a3-6b3f-430d-ba61-fc6787e27bd7--<i class="glyphicon glyphicon-search"cmt:9e947417-5b46-4c17-b491-8d5c1455ec07--</i></span>',
"sLengthMenu": "Mostrar _MENU_ reg.",
"sInfo": "<%=textPeuGrid_sInfo%>",
"sInfoFiltered": "<%=textPeuGrid_sInfoFiltered%>",
"sInfoEmpty": "<%=textPeuGrid_sInfoEmpty%>",
"sEmptyTable": "<%=textPeuGrid_sEmptyTable%>",
"sZeroRecords": "<%=textPeuGrid_sEmptyTable%>"
},
"colVis": {
"buttonText": "<%=lang%>",
"restore": "Restaurar",
"showAll": "Mostrar tots",
"exclude": [8]
},
"lengthMenu": [[25, 50, 100, -1], [25, 50, 100, "All"]],
"preDrawCallback": function () {
// Initialize the responsive datatables helper once.
if (!responsiveHelper_grid) {
responsiveHelper_grid = new ResponsiveDatatablesHelper($('#<%=grid_docsGestionar.ClientID%>'), breakpointDefinition);
}
},
"rowCallback": function (nRow) {
responsiveHelper_grid.createExpandIcon(nRow);
},
"drawCallback": function (oSettings) {
responsiveHelper_grid.respond();
}
});
/* END GRID */
}
$(document).ready(function () {
loadGrid();
});
If I remove the callbackpanel, this JS code works fine (put sorting arrows, set date format to one column, etc), but with the callbackpanel this JS not working, there is some way to solve it? Thanks in advance.
|
Rank: Administration Groups: Administration
Joined: 5/27/2007 Posts: 24,221
|
Hi, Just by looking at your code we can't spot anything obvious. However if you can isolate the problem into a test project and send the test project to us, we will be happy to debug it and see what we can find. See here for more information on how to send test project to us: https://www.essentialobjects.com/forum/test_project.aspxWhen you send test project to us, please also provide your order number as we will need to verify that as well. Thanks!
|
Rank: Newbie Groups: Member
Joined: 11/8/2018 Posts: 3
|
Hello, I sent to you an email with all info. Thanks!
|
Rank: Administration Groups: Administration
Joined: 5/27/2007 Posts: 24,221
|
Hi,
Please add ClientIDMode="AutoID" to your GridView control and see if that resolves the issue for you.
Thanks!
|
Rank: Newbie Groups: Member
Joined: 11/8/2018 Posts: 3
|
Hello, yes, now it's working. Thanks a lot!
Regards.
|
Rank: Administration Groups: Administration
Joined: 5/27/2007 Posts: 24,221
|
You are very welcome. Glad to hear that it's working for you!
|
Rank: Administration Groups: Administration
Joined: 5/27/2007 Posts: 24,221
|
You are very welcome. Glad to hear that it's working for you!
|